Snow Day

I don’t have any wonderful words of wisdom to share today.  Except this…God has blessed us with another day of life; let’s make the most of it!

It’s snowing right now, and it looks like we’re in for a lot of it.  The perfect day to stay inside and sew!  I’ve got a pile of bags cut out and ready to put together, and a new project, coasters, for a friend of mine.  Who knows, maybe denim coasters will be my next new product!

So, I’ll leave you with this…Whataver you do today, do it with zeal, in honor and worship of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

Be blessed!

m

One thought on “Snow Day

  1. Every morning I look forward to powering up my computer to find my daily dose of my daughter. Reading her words is a reminder and an inspiration which helps me to keep God as my life’s focus. A daughter is such a blessing from God. Now, as an adult, she has become yet another, greater blessing as my “Faith Coach”. How cool is that!

Leave a Reply

