Let The Creative Juices Flow!

The sun finally came out today…yay!  And I got another order through Etsy… yay again!  Oh, and I’ve got a yummy pot of home-made chicken soup of the stove for dinner tonight…yum!
 
O.K.  Now to show you the new things I was working on today.  The first is a crochet hook case.  I got this idea from a couple of friends of mine who do a lot of crocheting.  They wanted a wallet-type case.  The design needs a little tweaking, but it works great.  This pouch probably won’t end up in my Etsy shop, but it’s available for special order. 🙂
 
Crochet hook case

And I got the idea for this little bi-fold wallet from my mechanic’s wife.  It’s crazy where ideas come from!  I’m pleased with this design.  I think I’ll make more of these.

Bi-fold women’s wallet

All in all, it’s been a pretty productive day.  Thank You, Lord, for Your many blessings!

Be blessed!

m

2 thoughts on “Let The Creative Juices Flow!

  1. Congratulations on your Etsy sale! I like your new designs. Productive days make you feel so much better. I had one today too!

  2. I think that crochet pouch would be great to try on Etsy! It’s kind of a niche item that a lot of people would think “Wow, I need that but I didn’t know I needed it!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

