Better Late Than Never!

Call me a procrastinator…or maybe just distracted…but I came up with a design for a case to hold crochet hooks back a few months ago, promised a new product, and haven’t followed through.

Until yesterday!

Yes…two days before a big craft fair I decide to come out with a new product…go figure!  But, according to a couple of my friends, this is long over-due.  So, here, for your viewing and crafting pleasure….

 

What do you think?  My crocheting friend, Maryanne, loves the clear plastic zipper pouch in the center.  She keeps her stitch holders and counters in there.  You could even fit a small pair of scissors.

Anyway, I’ll have them at the fair, and if they haven’t sold yet, I’ll list them in my Etsy shop next week.  I’m kinda hoping they sell…if they do, I’ll make more, I promise!

Now, I think I’ll go and enjoy the sun that has finally decided to show up!

Be blessed!

m

3 thoughts on “Better Late Than Never!

  1. I like them! You do such nice work.
    Trisha

  2. These look fabulous! I am going to forward this to my sister-in-law who is a big crocheter…hope you have 1 or 2 left for your Etsy shop :o)

  3. handmedowndesigns

    Thanks, Trish and Donna!

    I plan on adding these as a regular item to my shop, so even if I sell out, I intend to make more.

    See you soon, Trish!

Leave a Reply

