So much to share….

Sorry, I’ve gotten rather behind in my blogging.  Picnic was a blast, and then I took a week off, and now I’m working on some special orders.  Maybe I’ll just let the pictures do the talking!

My booth mate, Shanna, setting up her crocheted lovelies 🙂

My ‘inside’ set-up

And my ‘outside’ set-up.  Peopled loved to photograph my NomMon pieces, but only one person actually bought any of it :-{

The ‘Chalk Box’ that I brought for folks to draw on…as you can see, they thoroughly enjoyed it!

What I did on my ‘no sewing’ vactaion…made a ton of ceramic tile coasters.

One of the several special orders I am working on this week.

And, of course, I can’t forget the pig roast at my brother-in-law’s house.  Yummy!

5 thoughts on “So much to share….

  1. Oh my deliciousness! That pig looks SO yummy 🙂

  2. Aww, love the monkey bag! Adorable! 🙂

    • handmedowndesigns

      Thanks! It was fun to work with. It came from a tee shirt donated by the customer. I love how the denim bag makes the monkey face just pop right off the surface! And the handles were made from the sleeves of the shirt.

  3. Chalk box was an awesome idea! Thanks for sharing all the fun stuff! 🙂

Leave a Reply

