Discovered!

So I got a message through Etsy a couple of weeks ago, from someone I didn’t even know, telling me that she had featured one of my crochet hook cases in her blog post that day.  Of course, I shot right on over to her blog to check it out, and I have to say…wow!

The blogger is Jessica Turner, her craft, crochet, of course!  Her blog is called Purple Chair Crochet, and let me tell you, it is FULL of some pretty amazing creations!

Image courtesy of LadyLilliput

Image courtesy of KnitStorm

to courtesy of bylauradesign

Pretty cool, right!?  Jessica has a passion for crochet, and it shows in all the lovely treasures she finds to share in her blog.  You should check out her Etsy shop, too.  Not only does she sell her creations, but she has taken the time to write instructions to share with the rest of us. 🙂

Thanks for the write-up, Jessica!  And thanks for sharing all those great finds with us!

7 thoughts on “Discovered!

  1. Great items, what a lovely idea to promote each other. Blessings Niki x

  2. Thank you so much for this!! 🙂 I really appreciate it!

  3. Gotta love those hats with the beards!

  4. It is always great fun to find your work featured on someone’s blog.

  5. Yes the hats with the beards are the best!

  6. So adorable. Loving the hats with beards too!!

  7. I love the coffee cozies! Cute!

Leave a Reply

