What’s New With You?

Hi!  Sorry I’ve been away for so long, but craft fair season is getting started and I’ve been a little nervous about having enough inventory to make it through, so I’ve been strapped to my sewing machine a lot.  Of course, that also means that I’ve got a bunch of new things to share with you.  Like the fun, new NomMon pot holders pictured above.  I’ve got a small but growing collection of NomMon products in the NomMon section of my Etsy shop.  I’d love for you to check it out.

Let’s see…oh, I’m trying out an idea for notebook covers.  This one has an applique of a nesting doll, and she really nests, too!

Looking for a Christmas gift for you favorite canine?

And, of course, I’m still making bags!

Well, there you have it…that’s what’s new with me.  Now, tell me…

What’s new with you?

One thought on “What’s New With You?

  1. Your work is so cute and fun! I hope you stop by my blog and post on my sew&tell linky party tomorrow! http://Www.sewcountrychick.com.

Leave a Reply

