Work in Progress…

Good morning!

I thought I’d stop by and share a little something I’ve been working on this week:

They’re rice packs for kids!  I call the boy ones BooBoo Bart, and the girls BooBoo Betty.  The plain one at the bottom of the picture is the rice pack.  I made it removable so that the body can be washed.  If you keep them in the freezer, they’re perfect for using on bumps and bruises.  I’m having so much fun with these!  (Thanks, Carol, for the idea, all those many months ago, to consider making rice packs…better late than never, right!?)

As you can see, I’m still in the middle of production, but I’ll be sure to post pictures of the finished product when I’m done.  In the meantime, have a fantastic day!

Blessings,

Malaika.

2 thoughts on “Work in Progress…

  1. Leave it to you to come up with something so cute! (^_^) Love ’em and wish you the best of success~♥

  2. […] I promised to show you BooBoo Bart and Betty rice pack once they were […]

Leave a Reply

