Some of This, and Some of That

February and March…

I’ve sort of been dreading these two months because they traditionally mean a drop in sales…and my expectations have not been disappointed.  I kind of feel like my Etsy shop has fallen off the face of the earth.  But I know this is just for a season.

On the other hand, anticipating the drop in sales, I stocked up on all sorts of materials and hardware back in November and December so that I could still be productive…and, boy oh boy, have I been productive.

First, I promised to show you BooBoo Bart and Betty rice pack once they were done:

I’m pretty happy with how they came out.  They come with removable rice pack so you can wash the outside without ruining the pack.

I’ve kind of been distracted with kids stuff recently, like this tote bag:

and this crayon wallet:

Oh, and I can’t forget my new line of evening clutches!

I’ve even added a new style of bag:

These are just a few of the new things I’ve added over the past few weeks.  My shop is more full than it’s ever been…now I’ve just got to figure out how to get folks to visit!  🙂

Well, gotta go…my sewing machine beckons!

Blessings,

m

2 thoughts on “Some of This, and Some of That

  1. Awesome, miss! But I still think those little totes are not just kid stuff. Anyone with any sense would want that. I have one myself, and I don’t even have any sense! 🙂

Leave a Reply

