Where’s Perry?

I’ve been away from my sewing machine for a few days, but now that I’m back, I’m taking a little time to make some things for my kids.  What do you think?

A wristlet clutch for Dollie…

And a coin purse, ’cause the one she was using broke.

And a pencil case for Bub, my artist.

Just so you know, Dollie and Bub are teenagers…19 and 17…and they LOVE Perry!  But, hey, who doesn’t love Perry, right?

I’m in the process of making a bunch more wristlet clutches.  Sorry, no Perry’s (foolish copywrite laws!).

4 thoughts on “Where’s Perry?

  1. Uh, sorry, I must be out of it. Who the heck is Perry?

    Super cute items, though! 🙂

    • Sorry…Perry is a pet platypus who doubles as a spy known as “Agent P” in the Disney cartoon “Phineas & Ferb.” It’s a family favorite…even for me and Gerard 🙂

  2. My kids LOVE Phineas & Ferb! Super cute! Thanks for linking up today!

Leave a Reply

