Something New…

I’m not sure exactly where the idea came from, but I do know it came suddenly.  And I can tell you that I immediately loved the idea so much, I kinda went a little crazy with it.

What is IT?

Introducing, my new wristlet, cell phone case clutches!

And these are just a few of the ones I have in my shop!

I LOVE these  little things!  SO MUCH!  They’re interfaced with fusible fleece AND stiff interfacing, so they’re perfect for keeping your phone safe, with enough extra room for some cash, and a snap pocket on front to keep your change close but not scratch your phone up!  I even keep my license and a couple of business cards in the front snap pocket (comes in handy when someone says, “What a cute clutch!”  I can whip out a card and say, “Thanks!  I make them!”).  Even my teenage daughter loves them! (You probably noticed the I made one with the Perry print in my last post…what can I say, she likes Perry! 🙂 )

The only trouble is, I love ALL the prints so much, I have a really hard time choosing which one to keep and use for myself!

These would make perfect little graduation gifts…or even matching bride’s maids gifts (I’ll do special orders!)…so many possibilities!

2 thoughts on “Something New…

  1. These are all super cute! I’d have a hard time picking one too. Not that it wouldn’t be fun to try! 🙂

  2. I love IT! We’ll have to find a Mommy/Grandma print for me!

Leave a Reply

