Runnin’ Around…

 Well, I don’t want to say I’m running around “like a chicken with its head cut off” because I like my chickens…they’re cute.  Stupid, but cute.  And I like the fresh eggs they’re starting to lay……sorry, getting off track.

Anyway, have you ever had one of those days when you get up and start moseying through the morning routine when you suddenly realize that you have almost exactly zero time to spare for the next two days straight, at least?  Please don’t leave me hanging here…

Why exactly I’m even on the computer right now is beyond me, I really should be washing the dishes before I head out the door…

6 thoughts on “Runnin’ Around…

  1. Cluck cluck…have a good day! (^_^)

  2. Nah, I spend most of my time gazing at my own navel lately. Or other people’s navels. But I’m thinking of giving it up for lint. 😛

  3. This post sums up my entire week perfectly. 🙂 Glad to see that I am not the only one.

  4. Very pretty blog set up! Glad that you combined everything into one blog – easier for you, easier for your followers. Keepin it Real and Keepin it Simple 🙂

    ~ Caren
    http://www.MyScrapbookStudio.net
    http://www.SewDarnFabulous.com

  5. actually….things just might be settling down to pre-lunatic hectic days….or maybe I shouldn’t jinx anything!!!!

Leave a Reply

